Laboratory Staff

  

  Seyyed Hamid  Alavi Abhari

Casting Workshop
Degree: BSc. (Metallurgy Engineering, Shahid Rajaee University , 2012)
Tel: +98 21 6616 4680
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: h_alavi@mehr.sharif.ir
  Pupak Amini

Material Characterization Lab
Degree: B.Sc. (Physics, Sharif University of Technology, 2001)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5238
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: p_amini@mehr.sharif.ir
  Mohammadreza Arsanjani

  Project Workshop and Welding Lab
Degree: Associate Degree (Welding Technology, Koosha University, Karaj, 2011)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5245
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: arsanjani@mehr.sharif.ir
 

 

  Amin Jalali

Advanced Materials and Nanometer Lab
Degree: Associate Degree (Materials Engineering, Enghelab Islami Technical Training Center (EITTC), 2005)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5261 & 6616 5264
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: ajalali@mehr.sharif.ir
  Mahdi Maarefvand

Processing and Production Of  Materrials Lab

Degree: MSc. (Materials Science & Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Karaj  Branch, 2012)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5235 & 5268
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: maarefvand@mehr.sharif.ir
  Jafar Mahdi-Akhgar

Mechanical Properties Lab
Degree: MSc. (Materials Science & Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, 2010)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5239
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: akhgar@mehr.sharif.edu
 
  Morteza Mansouri

Casting Workshop and Heat Treatment Lab
Degree:
Tel: +98 21 6616 4682
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: m_mansoori@mehr.sharif.ir
  Davood Najafi

Forming Lab
Degree: BSc. (Welding Inspection Engineering, 2016)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5242
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: dnajafi@mehr.sharif.ir
  Parviz Pourkar Nasoodi

Metallographic Lab
Degree: BSc. (Technical and Vocational Education, Tehran University, 1999)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5237
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: nasoodi@mehr.sharif.ir
  Masoumeh Poursadegh

Corrosion and Coating Lab
Degree: BSc. (Chemical  Engineering, Science and  Technology University, 2002)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5232
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: poorsadegh@mehr.sharif.ir
  Azadeh Rohani

Chemistry and Polymer Lab
Degree: BSc. (Chemistry, Sharif University of Technology, 2002)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5234
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: arohani@mehr.sharif.ir
  Nafiseh Sohrabi

Ceramic Lab
Degree: MSc. (Materials Science & Engineering, Tarbiat Modares University, 2003)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5240
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: n_sohrabi@mehr.sharif.ir

 

Copyright © 2012 Apycom jQuery Menus