Administrative Stuff

  

  Mitra Amoohashemi

Graduate Studies Office
Degree: BS (Education, Allameh Tabatabaei University, 2010)
Tel:  +98 21 6616 5255
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: amoohashemi@mehr.sharif.ir
  Ali Asgarizadeh

Copy Room
Degree: -
Tel: +98 21 6616 5253
+98 21 6600 Fax: 5717
Email: asgarizadeh@mehr.sharif.ir
  Maryam Asmarpour

Computer room
Degree: Associate Degree (Computer’s Programming, Islamic Azad University, 2003)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5230
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: asmarpour@mehr.sharif.ir
  Elham Hedayati

Administrative Management
Degree: MBA (Sharif University of Technology, 2007)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5233
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: hedayati@mehr.sharif.ir
  Maryam Shahmohammadi

Education Office
Degree: BS (Education Managment, Alzahra university, 2009)
Tel: +98 21 6616 5229
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: shahmohammadi@mehr.sharif.ir
  Farzaneh Vaziri

Department Office
Degree: -
Tel: +98 21 6616 5201-2
Fax: +98 21 6600 5717
Email: vaziri@mehr.sharif.ir

 

Copyright © 2012 Apycom jQuery Menus