Logo image Logo image

Lab Tecnicians

Employees
Lab Tecnicians

Name Education Position Contacts
Mohammad Reza Arsanjani Mohammad Reza Arsanjani Bachelor of Welding Technology Engineering Consultant of the project workshop and welding laboratory

Tell: +982166165245

Fax: +982166005717

Email: arsanjani@sharif.ir

Pupak Amini Pupak Amini Master of Medical Engineering-Biomechanic Consultant of structural studies laboratory

Tell: +982166165238

Fax: +982166005717

Email: p.amini@sharif.ir

Amin Jalali Amin Jalali Bachelor of Welding Technology Engineering Consultant of nano-metric and advanced materials laboratory

Tell: +982166165261
+982166165264

Fax: +982166005717

Email: ajalali@sharif.ir

Parviz Pourkar Nasoudi Parviz Pourkar Nasoudi Bachelor of Materials Science and Engineering Consultant of metallography laboratory

Tell: +982166165237

Fax: +982166005717

Email: nasoodi@sharif.ir

Masoumeh Poursadegh Masoumeh Poursadegh Bachelor of Chemical Engineering Consultant of Corrosion and coating laboratory

Tell: +982166165232

Fax: +982166005717

Email: poorsadegh@sharif.ir

Azadeh Rouhani Azadeh Rouhani Master of Chemistry Analysis Consultant of metallurgical chemistry laboratory

Tell: +982166165271

Fax: +982166005717

Email: azade.rohani@sharif.ir

Nafiseh Sohrabi Nafiseh Sohrabi Master of Materials Science and Engineering Consultant of ceramic laboratory

Tell: +982166165240

Fax: +982166005717

Email: n_sohrabi@sharif.ir

Seyed Hamid Alavi Abhari Seyed Hamid Alavi Abhari Master of Identification and Selection of Engineering Materials Consultant of solidification laboratory

Tell: +982166165270

Fax: +982166005717

Email: h_alavi@sharif.ir

Mehdi Maarefvand Mehdi Maarefvand Master of Materials Science and Engineering Consultant of materials processing and production laboratory

Tell: +982166165235
+982166165268

Fax: +982166005717

Email: maarefvand@sharif.ir

Morteza Mansouri Morteza Mansouri Laboratory expert Supervisor of foundry, solidification, metallography and heat treatment laboratories

Tell: +982166164682

Fax: +982166005717

Email: m_mansoori@sharif.ir

Jafar Mehdi Akhgar Jafar Mehdi Akhgar Master of Materials Science and Engineering Consultant of laboratory of mechanical properties of materials

Tell: +982166165239

Fax: +982166005717

Email: akhgar@sharif.ir

Davood Najafi Davood Najafi Bachelor of Welding Inspection Technology Engineering Consultant of metal forming laboratory

Tell: +982166165201-02

Fax: +982166005717

Email: dnajafi@sharif.ir